Coffee Talk

I love Saturdays. I’ve been extremely lazy and drinking my coffee with a Reese Witherspoon chick flick. What could be better?Image

I’m also trying to pretend that when I go outside I can wear boots and a scarf. I’m so ready for cooler weather. I should have moved to another state..considering Florida doesn’t have a fall! 

This week has been hectic! My new little baby that I nanny for has tummy issues. He was born two months premature- I’m not sure how much that has to do with his little digestive system. He is on Alimentum and also takes a prescription for acid reflux. This week the mom started using Colic Calm. It is a natural form of gripe water to help relieve the symptoms of colic and reflux. Maybe it is something he will grow out of. If you ever have the chance to use Colic Calm- beware! It is a black liquid and stains most fabrics. He spits up the dose usually and it goes everywhere! Poor little guy 😦

Happy Saturday! Go Gators! 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

