Happy Birthday Sister!

It’s my sister’s birthday! Eek! I love Birthday’s. I’m huge on celebrations- and love making it special. The next few months are full of birthdays and I’m excited. But..the pressure is on to make them great. And to get the perfect presents. My sister is mother of two toddlers and working professional- she is a busy mom. I wanted to get her something that fit her lifestyle..Pinterest really helped me out.

Molly is life of the party. She keeps the crowd laughing and loves to tell stories. So I stumbled upon this book, My Quotable Kid, and it is absolutely a great fit for Molly. My niece and nephew are almost at the age where they are spatting out those priceless sayings. Now she’ll have a place to jot down the stories about those two. I hope she likes it!! Happy Birthday big sis! ❤

Leave a Reply

