A Spanish Inspired Nursery

Barcelona, Spain has a special place in my heart. I lived in Spain for a study abroad my last semester of college. On my daily walks to school from my apartment, especially during winter, it was fascinating to gawk at the impressive strollers. Oh and of course the amazing architecture that fills the city!

My Spanish adventures inspired this nursery board. Full of bright colors, architectural inspiration, and modern affixtures. ¡Disfruta!

Park Güell by Antonio Gaudí

En Las Ramblas

1. Z Gallerie Mirror

2.Babble’s Best Crib of 2011- Oeuff Classic Crib

3. Modern Rocker from Monte

4. Te Amo Print from Etsy

5. Decoy Lab wall clock

6. Serena and Lily

7.  Rolling crates for odds & ends from Serena and Lily

Leave a Reply

